What do you lift at what weight? Bench/strict curl/dead/squat RAW

SportbikeBob

Awards
Hey, I'm new to this forum and I'm just curious as to who are the strong guys around here. That way I know who to get advise from and maybe other could benefit from some of mine. Post up your raw 1RM in Bench/strict curl/dead/squat. Also your body weight or the weight class you compete in and age.

Me
Weight class: 198lb
Bench: 375
strict curl: 165
dead: 400
Squat: 345

I have a weak lower body but my upper body is ok. I only started training legs about a year ago. I was only interested in a big upper body growing up then I realized over is much more important.

TheDeadlifter

TheDeadlifter

Awards
  • Established
I'm not one of the strongest guys around here, but here's my info:

Weight class: 242 (usually weigh-in between 232-238), tested
Raw bench: 405-ish
Curl: I NEVER curl!
Raw dead: 600-ish
Raw squat: 480-500 (haven't gone ME in a while)

FlexW99

FlexW99

Awards
  • Established
Hey, I'm new to this forum and I'm just curious as to who are the strong guys around here. That way I know who to get advise from and maybe other could benefit from some of mine. Post up your raw 1RM in Bench/strict curl/dead/squat. Also your body weight or the weight class you compete in and age.

Me
Weight class: 198lb
Bench: 375
strict curl: 165
dead: 400
Squat: 345

I have a weak lower body but my upper body is ok. I only started training legs about a year ago. I was only interested in a big upper body growing up then I realized over is much more important.
Punthra, Thundergod, Tomahawk, GoHardorGoHome, Volcom come to mind but there are a plethora of guys who can lift big up in here.

I suppose we wont be chatting much, I'm pretty weak :twak: j/k, if you have any questions, let me know.

CountryLiftin

CountryLiftin

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
And just keep in mind that there are small people who know what they are talking about! im not one of them IMO lol. but, keep an open mind.