please help...so many friggin opinions

Animal4lyfe

Awards
about to start a cycle of halodrol by gaspari nutrition. they recommend taking novedex xt from the start of week 3 to the end of week 6 if you were to do a 6 week cycle (which I am)

ive searched different sites and read several blogs and people constantly debate over pct. can sum1 with experience enlighten me a lil on how to go about pct? ill b taking several liver support supps throught the entire cycle. im preloading my liver with supps now. i know halodrol is one of the more mild prohormones.

ive been lifting for 5 years and have put on 50 lbs of solid size in that time. joined this site specifically to learn more about this stuff

boxmeman

boxmeman

Awards
  • Established
if they are liquigels you wont need post cycle therapy.....

ProAnabolics

ProAnabolics

Awards
I just finished a 30 day Halodrol 50 clone cycle two days ago. I've heard it usually gives very minimal suppression, that's why I chose it. However, everyones body is different, so it's best to be on the safe side when it comes to your health. My post cycle is as follows:

1) Anabolic Innovations Post Cycle Support (2 pills AM & 2 pills pm)
2) Trione (300 mg before bed, 100 mg in the morning)
3) Alpha Drive XL (3 caps spaced throughout the day with meals)
4) Creatine product to help retain gains

Trione is 6 oxo, same compound. In case you need it fast from a local health shop or something, it's a good anti estrogen in my opinion.

Also, running Anabolic Innovations Cycle Support wouldn't be a bad idea for your HDL & LDL, liver enzymes etc.

In my opinion, i wouldnt even buy the novedex xt, you'd be better off with the things listed above.

Hope that helped ya.

Animal4lyfe

Awards
proanabolics, i really appreciate the info.that pct sounds a lil more thought out than just plain old novedex. by the way, how were your gains on the halo? any noticeable sides for you?

Evilmonkey

Evilmonkey

Awards