Epistane Cycle and PCT questions?

jmoor8687

Awards
I'm interested in running an epistane cycle possibly stacked with furazadrol, but I would like further review from experienced individuals. I've been researching and lurking on this website for the past 6-7 months trying to learn as much as possible and I'd like to thank everyone for being so informative..that being said I still want critiquing on my cycle because I am a novice..thank you in advance!

My stats: 5'10 220lbs fairly lean
Have been lifting for 6 years
BP: 120/66
Blood: Healthy as can be
Family History: Some high blood pressure (maybe a good idea to take a small amount of arginine during the cycle?)

Core Supplements: Multi-Vitamin, Joint support

ON Cycle
1. Epistane
Week 1 starting at 10mg and moving up to 20mg midweek
Week 2 30mg
Week 3 30 mg
Week 4 40mg

2. Furazadrol (This is not a definite yet)
Weeks 1-4 100mg

Milk Thistle throughout

Off Cycle
1. SERM: Liquid Tamoxifen Citrate
(This is a gray area for me so let me know if this is to be dosed correctly)
4.5mL = 60.8mg Tamox Citrate = 40mg Nolva
2.2mL = 30.4mg Tamox Citrate = 20mg Nolva
1.1mL = 15.0mg Tamox Citrate = 10mg Nolva

Wk1: 40,40,40,20,20,20,20
Wk2: 20mg everyday
Wk3: 10mg everyday
Wk4: 10mg everyday

Is this the correct dosing for 4 weeks?

2. Cortisol Blocker: Lean Xtreme
3. Milk Thistle still because the tamox is liver toxic correct?
4. Creatine Monohydrate

**Now this is where I am having trouble... is it necessary to run a test booster or AI with this cycle...if so which one would be recomemded..or is it not necessary to use either.

Thank you all for you support.

AnonyMoose

AnonyMoose

Awards
  • Established
you may want to consider 40 40 40 30 30 30 30