High Estrogen

KingMeso

KingMeso

Awards
  • Established
So I got my bloodwork back from the doctor. He said my estrogen levels were elevated. However, he said they weren't to the point of anything "dangerous". I don't know what he means by dangerous, nor do I care. I'm done with doctors. I'm taking matters into my own hands.

I am going to run an AI. I haven't had good results using OTC AIs during past PCT. I am going to use a research chem.

I pretty much have it down to Aromasin, Letro, or Armidex.

I am also looking for whichever one will increase my test levels the most (I know it won't a whole lot).

I am fairly new to these types of AIs, so I'm not sure what is best.

SteelEntity

SteelEntity

Awards
  • Established
So I got my bloodwork back from the doctor. He said my estrogen levels were elevated. However, he said they weren't to the point of anything "dangerous". I don't know what he means by dangerous, nor do I care. I'm done with doctors. I'm taking matters into my own hands.

I am going to run an AI. I haven't had good results using OTC AIs during past post cycle therapy. I am going to use a research chem.

I am also looking for whichever one will increase my test levels the most (I know it won't a whole lot).

I am fairly new to these types of AIs, so I'm not sure what is
best.

well I use Aromasin which is an actual AI, it blocks the aromatase enzyme, therefore reducing estrogen. It does raise test levels but I am not sure to what extent.

Arimidex is the same as Aromasin pretty much, I heard it can raise cholesterol.

Letro is the most powerful, I took it once and it seemed to lower my sex drive a lot.

check this site out it has in depth profiles of pretty much everything. just scroll down to the left. http://www.steroid.com/Anadrol-50.php

KingMeso

KingMeso

Awards
  • Established
Thanks Steel, that helped out a lot. I appreciate it.

KingMeso

KingMeso

Awards
  • Established