To late to stop cycle?

ToTheVictor

Awards
Let me just preface this by saying that I am a stupid newb and really didn't know what I was getting in to. A friend reccomended me a certain anabolic that I know you all are sick of hearing about due to the number of threads I see on it @ 30 mg's a day (RPN Havoc). I am roughly 5 days in and I am experiencings better gains than I expected this early on, and overall mood is great. However, not having done enough research, I find myself without proper post cycle therapy due to the fact that I didn't know you had to have a SERM in addition to the readily avaiable OTC sh** like an AI. If I stop the cycle 5 days in, what are some of your opinions on whether or not I can avoid what you guys refer to as total shutdown? Should I just try hard to find some clomid or nolva, and if so what tree might I start barking up to try and locate it?

Thanks

DaBulls

DaBulls

Awards
If you get a SERM now (before the end of your cycle), you should be ok. SERMs are available via: 1-prescription 2-research chemical 3-black market

bound

bound

Awards
  • Established
Just stop. At five days in you should be fine, especially if you're young. If you're worried, grab some Post Cycle Support by Annobolic Innovations. There are folks who used that for post cycle therapy after a full cycle and were fine.(Don't continue your cycle, thinking that you can just use PCS for PCT. You still need a heavy duty SERM like Nolva on hand for emergencies.)

Hang out here on AM, and other boards and read everything you can, if you're considering doing a cycle in the future. You really need to know all about what you're getting into BEFORE you take things like methyls. Then, if you still decide to cycle, have everything that you're going to need before you take that first pill/pin.

datBtrue

datBtrue

Awards
  • Established