Toremifene PCT...makng sure i have it down right

cmp007

Awards
  • Established
Ive got one more week of Epistane and I want to make sure I have my dosing and stuff with Toremifene right. My cycle has been 20-30-30-40. 4 Week cycle. How exactly do i need to dose it?

nycste

nycste

Awards
  • Established
im no expert

but after a epistane cycle serm doesnt have to be high as you have done so

i believe you want to do this instead
40-30-30-20

taper down. thats what i think you should do. wait for more responses. those dosages are really small then again epistane is really weak in shutdown department

Werewolf

Werewolf

Awards
  • Established
Ive got one more week of Epistane and I want to make sure I have my dosing and stuff with Toremifene right. My cycle has been 20-30-30-40. 4 Week cycle. How exactly do i need to dose it?
I do 160mg for 3 days, 120 mg for 4 days, 80mgs for 7 days, 40 mgs for 7 days. I taper into a NHA stack starting day 8 and I take my balls up to double normal size.

aquanutz

aquanutz

Awards
  • Established
I do 160mg for 3 days, 120 mg for 4 days, 80mgs for 7 days, 40 mgs for 7 days. I taper into a NHA stack starting day 8 and I take my balls up to double normal size.
he speaks the truth. get ready to walk like a cowboy if you do this pct.

soultrain

soultrain

Awards
he speaks the truth. get ready to walk like a cowboy if you do this post cycle therapy.
How long does it take to see results from Tor? I've heard it's supposed to work pretty quickly. I just finished a cycle of Epistane as well (full cycle, not pulsed) and have been taking 120mgs Tor for the last four days. So far, I've felt and seen no difference in the nuggets.

aquanutz

aquanutz

Awards
  • Established