Post Cycle help? Thx

Tom1096

Awards
Hi guys,

I have been working out for about 6 months now. I am 35 and weighed 185 when I started... A LOT OF FAT!!

Most of this time I have been dropping the fat and got down to 167. I started researching the cycles of steriods and post cycles.. Thought I was pretty much prepared. But I now have doubts..

About a month ago, I decided to get a natural test booster.... Novadex XT rather than a steriod. The bottle lasted me 2 weeks. taking 4 per day and my weight went to 175.

I decided to run another cycle of something and after researching went with GXL HD. I started it the day after I ran out of the nova xt. I am at 181, 2 weeks later. This whole time of starting the HD, I have been taking A liver support that includes 250 mg of milk thistle.

For the past 3 days my back, around the kidney area is killing me.. dull pain that never goes away. So my question is this, What do I do to cycle off or is this even a problem caused by the HD? As of now I take the HD in the morning and at bed time, I am now taking a natural test boostr called rebound xt.

Thanks all

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
yea man sounds like a fluid intake issue....i'm not an M.D. though. if your day(job) is anything like mine (running around all day fixing S***) and you find it difficult to keep track of exactly how much water you consume then ALWAYS have a bottle with you, also look at your urine...is it dark yellow or is it clear.....if you're getting enough water then it should be mostly clear....if not you might be somewhat dehydrated.

Tom1096

Awards
As to how much fluid, I drink 4 protein shakes per day. It's mixed with 8 oz or water OR Skim milk. I use another 8 oz of water with NO Explode.

I also drink a couple of bottles of water per day. And my piss is not clear. Starting today I will drink ten bottles of water. See how it goes for a few days.