MFX-Retain2-HD2 off cycle recommendations

young4life

Awards
  • Established
I'm new to this site so be easy on me. I am 1 week into my MFX-Retain2-HD2 cycle and I was wondering what to use in between cycles. After much reading about this stack it seems to be a safe way to increase size and strenght.

I was going to use this for 4 weeks and then go to 3Ad but it looks like that's not going to happen so now I want to try 11 OXO. When will it be safe to add 11 OXO and what should I take with it? How should I cycle this? Do not want to deal with gyno problems.

From my understanding you do not have to go through PCT on the MFX-Retain2-HD2 stack. If I have good gains within the first month then I was going to run it the whole 12 weeks. What do you recommend on the 10 week off period?

I've never taken any steroid or PH before and to me it seems like the MFX-Retain2-HD2 stack is a safe place to start. I am 44 years old so I'm not a beginner to bodybuilding but I am a beginner to these type of supplements. Can anyone point me in the right direction?

Gutterpump

Gutterpump

Banned
Awards
  • Established
3AD is much higher dosed version of 11OXO. From what I've read, 11OXO shouldn't need post cycle therapy since it's only active as an anti-cortisol and is non-androgenic. It should help to drop some BF and retain LBM in between cycles. I'd say it would be a good bridge for you in between your cycles and no post cycle therapy would be necessary for those products except for 3AD.

I'd probably recommend some good creatine products like greenMAG + Torrent.
A good BCAA product like X-tend.
Maybe a Beta Alanine product like Incarnate as well (which also contains cissus - good product for joint repair and recovery).

Zombie

Zombie

Awards
  • Established