Superdrol Cycle and Post Cycle Therapy advice needed

subpop200

subpop200

Awards
  • Established
I'm doing a short bulk for 4 months and I'm going to try a superdrol cycle since I already bought most of what is necessary to do it. I'm eating very clean on my bulk this time and I'm making sure I take in 250-275 grams of protein per day and 200-300 grams of complex carbs per day. I weight 170 lbs. and I'm about 15% bodyfat right now. Other supplements I usually take are: Protein powder, creatine, amino acids, glutamine, fish oil, glucosamine, and a multi vitamin. Since this is going to be my first superdrol cycle, check out my cycle information and tell me what you all think. I wanna make sure I'm doing this right since this is my first time.

Week 1: 10 mg per day of superdrol, Taurine 3 grams, AX Perfect Cycle 2 tablets
Week 2: 20 mg per day of superdrol (split doses: one in morning one in evening), Taurine 3 grams, AX Perfect Cycle 2 tablets
Week 3: 20 mg per day of superdrol (split doses) last 4 days 30 mgs., Taurine 3 grams, Milk Thisle, AX Perfect Cycle 2 tablets

PCT:

Week 1: Nolva 40 mg, Dhea 200 mg, Activate 4 caps, 2 novadex-xt 60mg, LX 75mg
Week 2: Nolva 40 mg, Dhea 200 mg, Activate 4 caps, 2 novadex-xt 60mg, LX 50 mg
Week 3: Nolva 30 mg, Dhea 100 mg, Activate 4 caps, 3 novadex-xt 60mg, LX 25 mg
Week 4: Nolva 20 mg, Dhea 100 mg, Activate 4 caps, 3 novadex-xt 60mg,

Zombie

Zombie

Awards
  • Established
if i were you i would used Anabolic Innovation Cycle support click the link to read what it does and whats in it https://www.nutraplanet.com/product/1072/cycle_support.html . i highly recommend you using it and preloading it atleast for 2 weeks prior your cycle and during pct.
i also would ramp down DHEA by 50mg each week

you could also run a search on the site and see diferent sd cycles and their corresponding PCT

Good luck with your cycle.

subpop200

subpop200

Awards
  • Established