Methyl Plex Post Cycle

wolf31

Awards
Hello, I am new to this whole forum thing (1st post). I am planning a Methyl Plex Cycle to start Jan 7th and finish Feb 17th (6 weeks), dosage to be 20mg weeks 1-5, then 30mg week 6 (this will finish the bottle and end at a planned powerlifting meet). After Searching for sometime, this is what I came up with for a post cycle:

Week 7:
60mg Nolva 1st 3 days, then 40mg rest of week
25mg Inhibit-E
150mg Reduce XT
1 Cap MassFX ??

Week8:
40 mg Nolva
50 mg Inhibit E
150 mg Reduce XT
2 Caps Mass FX ??

Week 9:
30 mg nolva
50 mg Inhibit E
150 mg Reduce XT
4 Caps MassFX ??

Week 10:
20 mg nolva
75 mg Inhibit E
150 mg Reduce XT
4 Caps Mass FX ??

Week 11:
75 mg Inhibit E
4 Caps Mass FX ??

Week 12:
75 mg Inhibit E
2 Caps Mass FX ??

This would finish off 1 bottle each of Methyl Plex, Inhibit E, Reduce XT, and Mass FX. I would also be running Perfect Cycle during the 1st 6 weeks with Methyl Plex. In addition I would be also using the basics all through Mutli (Activate), Fish Oil, Joint supps, Z-Force ZMA.

My question is should my post cycle be tweeked in anyway?? Any feedback would be appreciated.

Thanks in advance, I will check back later.

History: I am 30 , 225-230 lbs (depending on the day), but compete in the 220's (amature). Been powerlifting for ~5 years, lifting since I was 14. Best lifts are Squat 515 (Raw), Deadlfit 645 lbs (Raw, conventional), Bench 375 (Raw), 465 w/shirt (1st time in a shirt)

njt11

Awards
Personally, I wouldn't run PP for 6 weeks, but thats your choice.

As for the PCT, I'd run it for 4 weeks using Toremifene and Reduce XT. I've heard rave reviews about how quickly torem will spring your libido and balls back into action. The reduce xt should help you keep your mass/strength. Throw in a little trib or fenu if need be. Just my suggestion.

wolf31

Awards