quesiton on dosage?

rugbybum

Awards
First of all I would like to say HI. I was referred here by a afriend and have enjoyed reading up on all kinds of things. I have been working out for a few years now but I am just now starting to get into it heavily. I am ging t begin a superdrol cycle thursday oro monday I cant decide and I have decided too take nolvadex (taximofen) My question is if I finish out the 3 week cycle at 20 mgs should start the nolvadex the same or higher? I have planned on bascally doing a reverse cycle 20/20/10. Is this correct I found a thread referring to this a few days days ago but I cant seem to locate it so I apoplogize for the redundancy. Thank you for any help in advance.
:dl: Sorry the smile just lookoed funny and had to use it.

ripped218

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
First of all I would like to say HI. I was referred here by a afriend and have enjoyed reading up on all kinds of things. I have been working out for a few years now but I am just now starting to get into it heavily. I am ging t begin a superdrol cycle thursday oro monday I cant decide and I have decided too take nolvadex (taximofen) My question is if I finish out the 3 week cycle at 20 mgs should start the nolvadex the same or higher? I have planned on bascally doing a reverse cycle 20/20/10. Is this correct I found a thread referring to this a few days days ago but I cant seem to locate it so I apoplogize for the redundancy. Thank you for any help in advance.
:dl: Sorry the smile just lookoed funny and had to use it.
I would run it 40/20/20/10

idunk42

King Kong
Awards
  • Established
Yeah, definitely start it out at 40mg, and taper down as ripped suggested.

rugbybum

Awards