E Max/Prostanozol PCT

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.33%

E Max/Prostanozol PCT

Ok first, I tried my best at searching AM, but really couldnt find what i was looking for. So hopefully you guys can help a bro out. Im about to about to start my first E Max/Prostanozol stack and i want to get my PCT all squared away. There are so many options and opinions....i just need to be pointed in the right direction. Im thinking Nolvadex but i dont know the doseages. Or should i take the Ultra Hotter or novadex route?? Also should i be taking anything else while im on the stack. I have Pro Liver too. Im new to this ...just want to make sure that im not screwing my body up more than i already am. So any help at all will be appreciated...thanks

2. Board Sponsor
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    66.49%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

First, i hope you are over 21, and secondly how long is your cycle, and your dosages, thirdly what are you trying to do bulk or recomp? and lastly are you taking any support supps? But to help you out for pct i would stick to Rebound xt or Novedex xt, both are solid. I would go with a trib and fengureek supp, like fenotest by scivation, plus a zma. and if you still do not a have a strong libido throw some Horny goat weed in there. As for any ancillary supps, i would possibly do a xfactor like in the middle of your emax cycle, to maximize and still gain in the pct and on pct throw in retain most seem to like it.
  3. Board Sponsor
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    39.28%

PCT shouldn't be complicated.. Nolvadex from 60mg tapered to 20mg with an ATD product and the option of a 7OHdhea or Retain..

What are your goals, stats, experience, age?
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    91.33%

Ok well I'm 6'1 192lbs. Ive been weightlifting for 5 years. Planning on using the stack to bulk up.

Cycle will look like this:

Week 1-4: E...Max 20mg
    Week 5-8: E...Max 20mg and Pro 100mg.