Cleaning out?!

cole

Awards
Hi, I am coming to the end of a 14week cycle, I have been using testabol 400 and tri tren 150, this is my third cycle of steriods, and as a rookie I have never really done much research, just going by friends and others that I know using steriods, I have been listening to them, my prior two times using steriods I have never cleaned out and lost all my gains, so would like to do it properly this time. So I have been injecting 3ml of each tri tren and test each week, that's 6ml in total, now coming to the end, I have got myself clomid and hcg kit, i have been told to start 10 days after my last injection, now as I do some research I am reading that I shouldn't use hcg's after steriod cycle at all, so confused and would really apprieciate some help plz and thanks

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You should have run the HCG on cycle. Save it for your next cycle.

For PCT run this, 14 days after your last injection:

Clomid
50/50/25/25/25
DAA (test booster)
3g/3g/3g/3g/3g
Reduce XT (cortisol control)
0/0/3/3/3/3

You should be able to hold onto most of your gains with that.

Good luck!

cole

Awards
Thanks il try get my hands on the rest of that stuff, 1 more question I'm curious about, because I have now taking 3 courses of steriods and previously have never cleaned out, well going by the guy I get my gear he said I haven't been gaining as much size as I could, because my receptors are dead, from not cleaning out, and if I clean out, then next time I hit it I will see better results, is this true? I've a lot to learn yet on all this haha

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
no its not exactly true.. its is true that once you add steroids to your system your receptors get down regulated a little each time. that's why you should always start small and work up in both amounts and stacks.

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established