PCT Advice

cjames99

Awards
current prohormone cycle is:

Steel Crushers Dymethaberry:3-4 Mints a day depending on time awake

Epistane- Not starting until in a little over 3 weeks into steel crushers so i can taper off one into the next...dosage will be 2 pills a day spread out over 6-8 hours at 20mg a piece

so for my pct im a little paranoid because they're so many products out there now a days...here is what im thinking of

Formadrol Extreme-1 bottle ( like because of serm complex and know i need one) recommends 2-4 pills a day...im thinking 4

Formadrive by Nutraclipse- 1 bottle recommends 2-4 pills a day...again im thinking about taking 2 a day

E Control Rx by Iron Mag Labs- 1 bottle...3 pills a day

is taking formadrive and e control at same time overkill?

would like serious input on what you guys think im not an idiot im just not a big prohormone guy so ppl with experience id appreciate what you think or where maybe im messing up

tnubs

tnubs

Awards
  • Established
Just use a SERM for pct. always and forever.

hitokiri

hitokiri

Awards
Could you give me some advice I have gyno on my nipples what the best pct?

hitokiri

hitokiri

Awards
Test propionate + drostanolone +trenbolone +winny----total of 12weeks cycle!
This kind of heavy cycle what the best pct!?

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Test propionate + drostanolone +trenbolone +winny----total of 12weeks cycle!
This kind of heavy cycle what the best pct!?
I would do:

Clomid
50/50/25/25/25/25
DAA (SNS makes a good one)
3/3/3/3/3
Reduce XT (to combat the cortisol rebound)
0/0/3/3/3/3

6 weeks is the norm for a cycle like yours in case you were thinking that was weird.

hitokiri

hitokiri

Awards
I would do:

Clomid
50/50/25/25/25/25
3/3/3/3/3
0/0/3/3/3/3

6 weeks is the norm for a cycle like yours in case you were thinking that was weird.
Should I run combine all this 3 product that you recommend !?

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established