Small lump under right nipple

LTFU

Awards
I got a hard lump under my right niple, thinking its the start of gyno. Ran Mdrol extreme back in November with a proper pct of clomid, erase and a natty in December. Was wondering if I get another bottle of erase should that help to get the gyno to go away or something else work better?

TurnKey

TurnKey

Awards
I am not very experienced with this issue at all but, I am aware that Epistane can be used in some cases and can work very well for treatment of gyno. Im sure if you search you can find some good info on this either on this site or some of the other popular ones.

liftandeat

liftandeat

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I am not very experienced with this issue at all but, I am aware that Epistane can be used in some cases and can work very well for treatment of gyno. Im sure if you search you can find some good info on this either on this site or some of the other popular ones.
Don't try to treat your gyno with steroids. It will just end up worst. Is the lump noticeable? And are your nipples extra sensitive or painfull?

TurnKey

TurnKey

Awards
Definitly nip this in the bud. Bump for answers.

LTFU

Awards
Don't try to treat your gyno with steroids. It will just end up worst. Is the lump noticeable? And are your nipples extra sensitive or painfull?
It's not noticible, but does a hurt a little when I press on it

liftandeat

liftandeat

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
It's not noticible, but does a hurt a little when I press on it
Sounds like you are in the beginning stages of gyno. I would get on letro and kill it while its still small.

LTFU

Awards
Sounds like you are in the beginning stages of gyno. I would get on letro and kill it while its still small.
Okay, about to order liquid Letro 2.5mg x 30ml bottle right now. How much a day for how long, do you recommend?

liftandeat

liftandeat

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote