Osta + Letro Help?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  202 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    6.33%

Osta + Letro Help?

What's up AM. This is my first post here. I'm still new to the world of anabolics, and, though I've been doing a ton of reading, I was hoping to maybe get some guidance from some more knowledgeable people. Basically, I have a long standing, minor issue with gyno/fatty chest that I've had since puberty (was somewhat heavy growing up). I'm 23 and in shape now, and really sick of it. I've been seeing an endo the past few months who's been moderately helpful. She has prescribed Nolvadex to potentially help with the gyno and because I had somewhat low testosterone (414 ng/ml), possibly due to a combination of testicular trauma at age 12 and brief chemotherapy at age 19 (all better now, knock on wood). I feel the Nolva has helped a bit on both fronts, but there's some days where I still get frustrated and want to just get the surgery.

I'd read that Letro was the actually the most effective for reducing pre-existing Gyno, and I just got my hands on some from a reputable-seeming RC. At the same time, I've been very interested in SARMS lately for a small boost in helping me achieve my strength and physique goals, and I ended up picking up a course of that as well with the same order.

I know that's a lot of background, but I was hoping somebody could give me some guidance as to how I should go forward with these two treatments. I'm tempted to start both Osta and Letro right away, but in some ways they almost seem contradictory. One of my main motivations for trying the Osta is that I have a recurring neck injury that's caused me to stall out on strength progress. I'm really hoping Osta will help me heal faster and maybe give my ligaments/ joints a boost. Letro would seem to have the opposite effect, as nuking estrogen can cause joint issues.