Help needed picking out a SERM

Daddy Chan

Daddy Chan

Awards
For my first cycle ever I am doing the Trifecta stack and Finaflex 1-Andro, I am at week 2 of the Trifecta and just began my 1-Andro. my cyle is as follows

M1D 4/6/6/3
MMv3 4/6/6/3
1-Andro0/2/4/4/4/2
Formadrol Xtreme 0/0/0/0/0/2/4/4/2

I went to my doctors today and he said I should be all good on the stack and had my back if worse came to worse on the Gyno. Now from what I read i may not even need a SERM but better safe then sorry. Im pretty sure my doctor will prescribe me a SERM if needed but I kinda would rather have my own. So what do you guys recommend? Im looking for the least toxic yet most effective. Any suggestions?

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
tamoxifen/nolvadex is great, i think toremifin is also a very good SERM, clomid will do the trick as well. i have no personal experience with clomid or torem but i think its a bit more expensive due to higher dosage. either way nolva works at the lowest doses, so i'd imagine less sides/toxicity.

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Depends on what YOU like

Daddy Chan

Daddy Chan

Awards
Depends on what YOU like
I know what you mean bro, but since i am a newb I wanted to see what the O.G.'s were using :]. What do you use Airborne? My uncle also suggests Nolvadex

Daddy Chan

Daddy Chan

Awards
tamoxifen/nolvadex is great, i think toremifin is also a very good SERM, clomid will do the trick as well. i have no personal experience with clomid or torem but i think its a bit more expensive due to higher dosage. either way nolva works at the lowest doses, so i'd imagine less sides/toxicity.
So youve tried Nolvadex and had good results?

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
I use nolva and bounce back fast :)

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
So youve tried Nolvadex and had good results?