Looking for some direct info about a new cycle...

paulalan

paulalan

Awards
So I'm about to start a cycle of Helladrol in about a week. I've been working out for a few years and deciced to go the PH route for some much needed extra mass.

preload with milk thistle
Cycle: Helladrol 50/75/75/100/100
Forged liver support
Forma (starting week 4)
Test Booster
whey, creatine, multi-vitamin

PCT: Forged PCT Assist
Forma (continuing)
whey, creatine, multi-vitamin.

Looking for feedback on if this is solid or if I should add Nolva or Clomid? I don't know if there's a reputable place to find something similar because I heard AG-Guys liquid nolva isn't the greatest. Any feedback is much appreciated.

CopyCat

CopyCat

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Move the test booster to pct and spend some time finding a serm online. Hdrol can be done without a serm for some people with a really solid pct, but it would be more than what you have. And no guarantees you won't need the serm anyways. Just google serm research chemicals. Find retailers. Google the retailers with key words like legit, review, reliable, scam, and such to see what people may say about them on the net. I reccomend even if trying to do an OTC pct that one has a serm on hand.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
x2 on what copycat said (oh the irony...)

ManBeast

paulalan

paulalan

Awards
my bad...i meant the test booster to be with my PCT

CopyCat

CopyCat

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
paulalan

paulalan

Awards
how about hcg? is that something i should make part of my PCT or is what I got going enough if I add a SERM?

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
HCG for during cycle, SERM for PCT.

ManBeast

CopyCat

CopyCat

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
And you won't be running your cycle long enough to have the real need to add in hcg

paulalan

paulalan

Awards