Advice/Help with regards to PCT

Dalvan

Awards
Hello everyone,

First and foremost I wanted to express that I am new to this site and new to the world of anabolics. I apologize ahead of time but I am a newbie when it comes to this stuff. My workout buddy introduced me to anabolics for the first time and we are now on our third week of our first Double Dragon MX 75 cycle. He has had his fair share of issues from careless mistakes in the past but I trust he knows what he is talking about. We are both new to MX 75 so any info on the product would be helpful (ie...how powerful/mild it is and if there is anything I should know or keep an eye on for). In addition, my main reason for coming here is to seek more expert advice. Since I am so new to this I have had to go off my friends word on everything and the only PCT product I have been able to get my hands on it PCT Assist by Competitive Edge Labs. My question is will this product alone be effort for my PCT or do I need another product to stack with it? I know PCT is important to lower estrogen levels but I was unsure if this product will do that. It does say so on the bottle; just that it helps enhance natural test. levels during PCT. I was hoping someone would be willing to help out a new guy and help point me in the right direction. Thank you and I am sorry ahead of time if I have already made a fool of myself somehow. Hope to hear from someone soon!

datnewnew

Awards
How old are you first of all?

You probably should have done some research before accepting a compound from your buddy (who you mention has had problems in the past) and blindly taking it. Hormonal substances can really be nasty if you aren't prepared for them. But enough of that, just do your research extensively next time to keep yourself safe.

You're taking Methoxygonadiene (aka Max LMG). It's a non methylated progestin that's known to be a "wet bulker". Hopefully you're eating a lot to get the most out of this compound.