Liquid nolva question and nolva on cycle question

liftsalot

Awards
Whats up guys so heres the stats im 5'5 151 pounds just got done about maxing out on my own i went from 130 to 151lbs on my own with no prohormones. I have a mild case of gyno on one side medium sized lump from a poorly planned pct awhile back with furazadrol. My question is i have never used nolva, before i got some from ebay of all places but it looks legit. The one thing that was a little weird is the guy i bought it from blacked out the name of the company on the bottle im sure he just didnt want me to find out what he payed for it. Im assuming i am to ignore the warning that sudden death may occor from oral human consumprion right? LOL i know your all laughing but ive never got the liquid before. Another question since ive had a mild case of gyno what are some signs to watch for as far as flare ups and is it ok to run nolva oncyle as well. I have read it can hinder gains is that true? WOuld i be better just with some inhibit-e oncycle? The compound im getting redy to run is H-drol 50/75/75/75/75and possibly75 pct is obviously liquid nolva 20/20/10/10 and nutraplanet powder DAA, liver assist and reduce xt. And of course cycle assist throught on cycle. Any help guys would be appriciated.

strmiskac019

Awards
I think that your halodrol dosing protocol sounds good. I would defnitely throw some NAC (N-Acetyl-L-cysteine) in for extra liver protection. Since halodrol is a dry compound and is also methylated, this will be needed. Start taking the nac at 600 to 1000 mg a day along with 800 to 1000 mg of milk thistle a couple weeks before you start your cycle, and also throughout and during pct. For pct with halodrol, to be safe I would do some nolvadex at 40/20/20/10 to taper down on it to avoid an estrogen rebound effect. I liked halodrol and gained 12 lbs on it from just 50 mg a day for 4 weeks.

liftsalot

Awards