Clomid, Nolva or Torem?

JerseyDrew77

JerseyDrew77

Awards
So which SERM do people prefer and why? I see a lot of people like to use Nolva over Clomid but why? And which is better, the liquid state or tabs?

kanakafarian

kanakafarian

Awards
My vote is for nolva because it's stronger than clomid and more effective at low dosages of 20mg vs clomid at 100mg. Not to mention it's typically much cheaper too. No comment on torem because I've never used it before. And of course pharma grade tabs are better than liquid "research chems" all day every day. There are some good liquid versions out there, but there are also some bad ones. Dosing could be off but that's not your biggest concern, it's the fact that you don't know how it's being produced, bottled, etc. At least with pharma grade stuff you know it's being manufactured in a sterile environment.

Bigchourico

Bigchourico

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I've used all three an after a suppressive cycle toremifene brings my balls back to their full plump selves alot quicker and better than the other 2.

D

diegone

Awards
I've used all three an after a suppressive cycle toremifene brings my balls back to their full plump selves alot quicker and better than the other 2.
Really what's the timeframe difference? With nolva they say 1-2 weeks so I guess with Tore you were fine after 5-7 days?

Bigchourico

Bigchourico

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Really what's the timeframe difference? With nolva they say 1-2 weeks so I guess with Tore you were fine after 5-7 days?
with toremifene my balls were big and plump within 3 days< I sh1t you not.:arms:

Bigchourico

Bigchourico

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Nolvadex and clomid both work fine but IMO toremifene is alot better. And i've used all of them.

RickRock13

RickRock13

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I prefer Clomid over Nolva, but I never have tried Torem yet

funkd0c

funkd0c

Awards
  • Established