nolva help

1. Registered User

nolva help

Ok I would like to first admit this is my first post and yes I am a newb. But I would like to find out about some info I should have received 3 years ago, when I had no clue about ph's or pct. Long story short I was given sd and developed some gyno only in my left chest. Yes the hard circle lump is there too. After months of tempting to join am.com I finally did. In hope to find out if nolva can get rid of this horrifying experience without having to pull out 4500 or 5000 to get cut opened. I hope someone can help me out or give me some info aside from what I've read in articles

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  237 lbs.

Letro will be the only possible scenario. You would want to have Nolva to use after you finish the Letro but Nolva will not rid your gyno. I have read where some say it did but i think with you having it for so long now Letro will be your best bet. Even then though 3 years is a long time to try and rid it this way. Maybe someone else will chime in but I think there is like a 12-18 month window for Letro be successful to rid gyno. Letro is a B**ch though
  3. Registered User

I've worked out for 7 years and am 24. Just to let you know im 5'9 and 189lbs
    •   

4. Registered User

Quote Originally Posted by Lou villian View Post
    Letro will be the only possible scenario. You would want to have Nolva to use after you finish the Letro but Nolva will not rid your gyno. I have read where some say it did but i think with you having it for so long now Letro will be your best bet. Even then though 3 years is a long time to try and rid it this way. Maybe someone else will chime in but I think there is like a 12-18 month window for Letro be successful to rid gyno. Letro is a B**ch though
    I read that epistane may help with nolva is that true
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  237 lbs.