Right choices??

SkItZoId

SkItZoId

Awards
  • Established
Hi guys Im a newbie, so go easy!! I really dont know the appropriate place to post this.

I am 31 years old. I've just ordered a bottle of epi and im planning on taking around 30mg per day for 4 weeks. Im searching the web for a decent serm to go with it and I have found some Tamoxifen(generic) by Genox(anyone heard of these guys). Genox seam legit by the limited reviews I can find on the company, has anyone tried these? I live in the UK so its difficult to purchace(if anyone knows of a more trustworthy pharma to order from please let me know). I have already searched around 5 places to by generic nolvadex and Genox seam to be the most favourable at this point.