Do I need a PCT with EPI

Mrthnman333

Awards
I am thinking of running a Epistane cycle (solo) for about 5 to 6 weeks... Will I need a PCT with EPI???? If so, any recommendations...

Thanks,
MM333

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
OH...SNAP...Not anotherone.

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Search epi. then search post cycle therapy. Then make sure you search estrogen rebound(just to make sure). then, after that. Ask a question, maybe in a different manner. Dude not trying to burn you. But they do have an very good search function. This has a whole variety of answers from many a fol. Then and only then, if your question is still not answered. Ask wisely.

justeat

justeat

Awards
  • Established
word

Mrthnman333

Awards
Hey brother,, i am new to this,,thread/post stuff... sorry if I offended the powers at be...

Ask wisely, huh... maybe I'll use different language, watchya think...

thank anyway...

justeat

justeat

Awards
  • Established
nolva: start at 40 for the first 3 days then go to 20.

week 1: 40-20
week 2: 20mg
week 3: 20mg
week 4: 10mg

then add in an OTC test booster/ai, theres millions of them all different but pretty much do the same thing. add one of those in during week 3 of your SERM. this is a basic pct protocol but it works great, as attested by myself and many others.

Mrthnman333

Awards
Thank You...

-------------i-

My first usage was 5 months ago, I ran {M1,4ADD} bridged with {P-Plex},for about 7weeks... I used a good Multi + Milk thistle & NAC...for a PCT: Post cycle support 4 weeks

I went from 188lbs to 225... Pretty solid, no bloat, pretty cut... the only issue was a little elbow pain and a little cramping...

I thought a short run of Epi solo(20/30/40/40/40) would be no prob, considering it's a AI in an of itself...

am i on track with my plan?

rubberring

rubberring

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote