My first Hdrol cycle, and a little help with PCT... - AnabolicMinds.com

My first Hdrol cycle, and a little help with PCT...

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  215 lbs.

Hey I've been working out for around 2 years now, and am looking to do my first cycle of H Drol. (Originally was going to do M-Drol) but I went with H Drol because I read it was the least harsh, so I figured it would be good to start with.

I don't plan on starting my cycle until Dec. 21st, so I still have room for changes.

I'll be doing H-Drol for 4 weeks. Eating 3500 calories a day. Working out 4 days week. I really don't want to stack anything, since this is my first time doing this.

then for my PCT I'll be running
    Inhibit-E
    Post Cycle Support

I know my PCT is weak, but for the life of me, I can't get my hands on Nolvadex or Clomid (I know, google it, but I get weird about ordering things online, so I've been asking around locally). Is it possible to run PCT with just OTC when using H-Drol?

My stats are...
    6'1
    24 Years Old
    220lbs. (Originally was 275, cut down to 188 and have been trying to bulk correctly since)

*EDIT FOR PEOPLE USING THIS FOR REFERENCES FOR THEIR OWN QUESTIONS* 11/25/09

H Drol - 4 Weeks

PCT - 4 Weeks
    Indole-3-Carbinol
    PCS
    Inhibit-E
    ZMA

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'1"  224 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Yes it is possible, but I woudlnt recommend it.
    Serious Nutrition Solutions Representative
    X-GELS THE Prohormone alternative!
    anabolicminds.com/forum/supplements/246394-arachidonic-acid-help.html
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'2"  230 lbs.

I know lots of people who ran an OTC pct with hdrol and they were fine. But you should have a SERM on hand. Make sure every piece of the puzzle is ready before you begin your cycle.
    Think training's hard,. try losing!
    •   

4. AI Sports Nutrition