TREN XTREME PCT HELP

jhughes4

jhughes4

Awards
  • Established
So I am going to start out a cycle of Tren, only 4 weeks but i wanted to be careful on what kind of PCT I should use, I have cycle suppport on me while i am on tren and then for post cycle i was thinking of just geting Post Cycle Support by the same company but I know I should get a SERM to be just safe.. I have been lifting for 5 years and i am at 195-200 lbs 6ft wit 7% BF, help a brotha out, I wanna gain 10 more pounds this year..

right now I am on

gold standard protein
Higher Power Creatine
Extend Scivation
Multi-v Orange Triad
Fish Oils

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
your SERM should be clomid for tren. post cycle support will work well for you, and cycle support for on cycle is a great idea. if this is your first cycle, which it sounds like it is, don't dose the tren above 120mg for any reason. sides at 120+mg are very pronounced for most people.

jhughes4

jhughes4

Awards
  • Established
Yeah so that would be keeping it at 4 a day would be max right? What would i dose clomid at and would i take it last week of cycle or right when i am done? Sorry for all the q's just wanna get it down right wit limited sides...

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
male baldness, extreme BP issues and back pumps really show up when dosed too high. 3 pills will just give you bad blood pressure. on a related sidenote, MOST tren is dosed at 30mg pills, though there are exceptions.

right when you're done (day after), dose the clomid for 4 weeks. most people on this forum dose clomid a bit higher than i would, so take the following advice with a grain of salt.

clomid 100/100/50/50. i would dose it 50/50/25/25 personally, but i recover very well from cycles, dunno how common/uncommon that is.

jhughes4

jhughes4

Awards
  • Established