H-Drol PCT

mazrotory

Awards
Hi people, I'm going to be starting my first cycle next week on H-drol.

My friend did his cycle and only had nolvadex for his PCT 40/40/20/20.

I'm thinking if I could add Trans-Resveratrol along with nolvadex, then go on a AI, 6-oxo on the fifth week of PCT. Do you guys think that would be an overkill since this is only for H-drol?

Please give me your thoughts, thanks in advance.

mazrotory

Awards
12 views and no post... people please help me out here...

thank you

dizdabiz

Awards
how ya doing mate,im new to this myself so sorry i cant help but if i were you id type in h drol pct in the search bar as ive seen hundreds of folk ask the same question with thousands of replys! good luck anyway!

dg806

dg806

Enologist/Brewmaster/Damn good guy
Awards
  • Established
Post Cycle support for 4 weeks along with Nolva should be enough for hdrol. You may consider a good cort control product also.

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hi people, I'm going to be starting my first cycle next week on H-drol.

My friend did his cycle and only had nolvadex for his PCT 40/40/20/20.

I'm thinking if I could add Trans-Resveratrol along with nolvadex, then go on a AI, 6-oxo on the fifth week of PCT. Do you guys think that would be an overkill since this is only for H-drol?

Please give me your thoughts, thanks in advance.
yea Trans Resveratrol would be a great addition to nolvadex, Post cycle support would be perfect for this,

your nolva dosing is a tad on the high side, 20mg is more then enough.

IMO Post Cycle Support with TRIONE from nutra (6oxo is a tad expensive lol) would be perfect for hdrol, and keep the nolva handy and if you dont use it thats ok .

mazrotory

Awards
true say, but the nolva only comes in 20mg per capsule for what I have. or maybe i can try pulsing the nolva, i dunno if any one has done it before.

If you run Nolva go 20/20/10/10 or 20/10/10/10 and Post Cycle Support 2 caps a.m. and p.m.:)