Please help with my PCT

agforest

agforest

Awards
Ok, I have been taking propadrol and Methyl-E for 3 weeks (20 mg of methyl-E a day, 60 mg propadrol). I just bought some Tren Xtreme and plan on taking this for the next 30 days (90 mg a day). this is my first cycle. I have been lifting on and off for 14 years.

For post cycle I have a bottle of HMG Xtreme, Estro Xtreme, 6-OXO extreme, ZMK, and lean extreme.

I was thinking that I would start taking the HMG Xtreme, ZMK, and Estro Xtreme for the first 4 weeks of post cycle and then get on the 6-OXO extreme, and lean xtreme for weeks 5-7. Is this sufficient? Should I change this up? Comments please...........

I also have a bottle of tribulus and some PowerFULL, where should I insert this into my PCT?

Thanks fellas.

crazyfool405

crazyfool405

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Ok, I have been taking propadrol and Methyl-E for 3 weeks (20 mg of methyl-E a day, 60 mg propadrol). I just bought some Tren Xtreme and plan on taking this for the next 30 days (90 mg a day). this is my first cycle. I have been lifting on and off for 14 years.

For post cycle I have a bottle of HMG Xtreme, Estro Xtreme, 6-OXO extreme, ZMK, and lean extreme.

I was thinking that I would start taking the HMG Xtreme, ZMK, and Estro Xtreme for the first 4 weeks of post cycle and then get on the 6-OXO extreme, and lean xtreme for weeks 5-7. Is this sufficient? Should I change this up? Comments please...........

I also have a bottle of tribulus and some PowerFULL, where should I insert this into my PCT?

Thanks fellas.
ok if your not willing to get a SERM we can try and put something together on here with what you have.

but please note you have HMG Xtreme (SAME COMPOUND AS EPI/HAVOC) listed as PCT. Not wise to do as a part of PCT.

if your going OTC your gunna need a more complete supplement to compliment what you already have, PCS would be that option......

lets us know if your willing to get or already have a SERM