PCT for SD

Status
Not open for further replies.
inmymind801

inmymind801

Awards
Starting a cycle of just supedrol in 2 weeks and im wondering what i should use for my pct besides nolva. (I'm 19 and this is my first time taking anything besides creatine)

SD doseage -

week 1 - 10mg
week 2 - 20mg
week 3 - 30mg

Stack - Milk thistle, hawthourne berry, flaxseed oil, fish oil

inmymind801

inmymind801

Awards
how many weeks should i run nolva for? im thinkin 3.

Manimalia

Manimalia

Awards
  • Established
how many weeks should i run nolva for? im thinkin 3.
no, he's saying four weeks of nolva. but i'd go ahead and do it at 20/20/20/10 and then in that second week hit up the PCS from weeks 2-5 @ 4/4/3/2. then again, i don't have much experience with PCS, though.

and as far as not running SD at 30mg, when a lot of folks were popping them like candy, it was standard to run it the way you're thinking of running it. and i've ran it both ways myself (did two cycles @ 10/20/30 and one at 10/20/20). the 10/20/30 was the better cycle by far, at least for me. and sides were not as bad for me as they may have been for some.

futurepilot

Awards
  • Established
Starting a cycle of just supedrol in 2 weeks and im wondering what i should use for my pct besides nolva. (I'm 19 and this is my first time taking anything besides creatine)

SD doseage -

week 1 - 10mg
week 2 - 20mg
week 3 - 30mg

Stack - Milk thistle, hawthourne berry, flaxseed oil, fish oil
Dont **** up your HPTA, stick with creatine and plenty of rest. eat whole food, dont drink as many shakes, lift compound movements, Dont do steroids untill you olderif even then. Steroids aren't for everyone, and they're not the cure all to end all.

Plus you dont want moobs at 19, do you?

inmymind801

inmymind801

Awards