PCT for Sus500 - AnabolicMinds.com

PCT for Sus500

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  165 lbs.

PCT for Sus500

I am 34 years old, 165 and in good to great physical condition. I have been working out for 5 years but the last 2 hard core. I am very strong but looking to get more mass and size. Diet is dead on and I use creatine (5 grams on workout days) and drink the **** out of whey protein shakes. I have never used any kind of prohormone or anabolic anything. Nor have I ever needed or used any kind of PCT. I am getting ready to start a 30 day 2 pill per day cycle of Sus500.

Question 1: Should i continue to take creatine during the Sus500 cycle?

Question 2: What is the best PCT for me to use after the 30 day cycle? I have been told Reversitol and Post Cycle Support are the best.

Thanks brothers.

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'11"  182 lbs.

have you already purchased the sus500?
    it is a blend of 2 or 3 different ingredients..
    most people will tell you to go with one
    for instance,
    since you are looking for more size i wouldnt go with halodrol
    rather you should use Pheraplex or superdrol
    superdrol might not be a good first cycle though

EDIT: and the pct ingredients you mentioned would be good if you are doing the otcpct.com
    but many will tell you to make sure you have a serm on hand in case gyno pops up, better safe then sorry bro
    CURRENT 2014 Log http://anabolicminds.com/forum/old-school-hormone/252748-cherry-poppin-test.html
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  165 lbs.

Thanks for the reply. So, would I take Pheraplex after the 30 days of Sus500? What kind of dose? How ofter?. Also, what SERM would you recommend? I keep hearing over and over you should have it on hand in case of gyno. Since this is my first ever cycle, I don't yet know if I am gyno prone. How do I use SERM and what are the main symptoms for gyno flare up?

Last, should I take creatine during the 30day Sus500 cycle?