PCT For Mass FX + Hyperdrol

Jimmyy

Awards
I've never used anything like this before but they should be arriving tommorow. I'm gonna take the recommended dosage that it says on the container.

Can anyone give me some info and advice on PCT for this stack? Thanks!

gltrdone83

gltrdone83

Awards
There is no PCT required for Mass FX and Hyperdrol X2. Both contain estrogen controlling agents (6 bromo in hyperdrol & White button mushroom extract in Mass FX MS) to help prevent any gyno aggravation if you are prone to it. After your done with your cycle your body will slowly bring it self back to normal without the need for any PCT products.

Jimmyy

Awards
Okay thanks people.

I knew these products were weak but I thought it was best to be sure.

Nolbandet102

Nolbandet102

Awards
Retracted. My opinion is restated below. The jist is that I think a mild PCT should be ran with this due to incomplete information available to the consumer.

Last edited:
Ziquor

Ziquor

Awards
  • Established
Nol, can you post some links showing the supressive effects of 25r-diol? I've ran Mass FX with no PCT twice, never had any issues. It binds to the androgen receptor but has little to no activity there. Just like Nitric Oxide.

Nolbandet102

Nolbandet102

Awards