New membe-r help and adive Please!!!

dabolika

Awards
Hello all im new to weghtlifting and body building. I will be starting to hit the gym 5 times a week and right after the training i will do some swimming.
Im 6.feet and weight 60 lbs. The supps that i will be taking are:
Recreate
Anabolic PUmp
Creatine
Whey protein

Do you guys think i can loose the belly in one month.. By the way it's like 2 years i don't do sport so im naturally like this.. Do i have potential ? I will also follow a healthy diet and only drink beer on weekends.. haha i know but its a must for me
Here are the photos:

ok guys i cant figure out how to upload photos so wait a second.

bradspencer74

bradspencer74

Awards
Hello all im new to weghtlifting and body building. I will be starting to hit the gym 5 times a week and right after the training i will do some swimming.
Im 6.feet and weight 60 lbs. The supps that i will be taking are:
Recreate
Anabolic PUmp
Creatine
Whey protein

Do you guys think i can loose the belly in one month.. By the way it's like 2 years i don't do sport so im naturally like this.. Do i have potential ? I will also follow a healthy diet and only drink beer on weekends.. haha i know but its a must for me
Here are the photos:

ok guys i cant figure out how to upload photos so wait a second.

Well, I can just offer my opinion about a few things. First, you do have potential for gaining muscle if you want. Hell, I was about the last person on earth with any potential and things have turned out good so far.

I'm not familiar with the first two supps, but protein is a MUST. Creatine will make you bloat a little, and gain some water weight, but its a great supp too.