My pictures. Please comment!!!!

1. My pictures. Please comment!!!!

Hello,

here are some of my pictures, i'm 24 5,8, 165 pounds, i started lifting 3 years ago as i was very skinny, i was a 115 pound guy before so i added 50 pounds in 3 years.

i would like to receive as much feedback as possible about my pictures, that would be great. I have yet to take pictures of my back and legs i will post some later...

Thanx in advance
    Attached Images Attached Images        

2. Good job. Keep it up. Good vascularity too. I'd say for now hit those shoulders. Dont have much else to say until more pics up...
    PS- you dont have to get all artsy on us, haha. Just kiddin man.

Peace.

EDIT: Not tryin to be a huge a$$hole or anything but is there any reason your bi's are a bit off? Previous injury? I know i have, and most do, have difference in bi's.

3. Looking jacked bish!
    •   

4. Quote Originally Posted by MentalTwitch View Post
    Good job. Keep it up. Good vascularity too. I'd say for now hit those shoulders. Dont have much else to say until more pics up...
    PS- you dont have to get all artsy on us, haha. Just kiddin man.

Peace.

EDIT: Not tryin to be a huge a$$hole or anything but is there any reason your bi's are a bit off? Previous injury? I know i have, and most do, have difference in bi's.
    by bi's you mean biceps?? sorry i'm french... if you talk about biceps it is true that i have a difference between the left and right, i have the same problems with my traps by the way..

more comments welcomed

5. looking good. id like to see back and leg pics tho...

6. Id say you are around 10% body fat - great condition - are you bulking up or are you cutting for a show - I bet you got a six pack under there - but will need some cardio and fish in the diet (restricted calories) to see it. GOOD JOB !!

7. Quote Originally Posted by THETEST View Post