Jeffas66 pics

jeffas66

Awards
...at the end of a "light" but long cycle.

I'm 40, 5'4'', 6 years training with weights, 161 lbs (began 6 years ago as a marathon runner at 114 lbs...). was 152lbs at the beginning, with 9-10% BF. training 4 to 5 times/W, 45 to 60mn max.

I only want now to add about 5-6lbs with some more hardness, and see again the veins on my lower abs :D...

The cycle was the following. I'm at W12 now :

W1-12 : test enanth 250mg/w only
igf1-lr : 40mcg/ed W1-4 and 8-11
anavar : 60mg ed W 1-3
nandrolone phenylprop : 300mg/w W4-6
masteron 300mg/w W7-10
winstrol : 50mg/d W11-14
alternate nolv/formestane/exemestane, 2W of each during all cycle.

I switched the compounds every 3-4 w, because I know I can't gain anything after 2-3w on the same stuff.

I've never used large doses of anything before (max was about 500mg test + 600mg Eq).

Sorry for the bad quality of the pics. Don't laugh about the last one : it was done for my wife, not for a BB forum

the 1st one was was 4 months ago at the beginning of the cycle. Legs were at 24'' 1/2, now 25'' 1/4, and I had a little fat on my middle abs :
http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/6734/mypicture44wl.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/9306/mypicture2nk6.jpg

http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/6176/mypicturelx8.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/8171/mypicture4xl9.jpg

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/4206/mypicture1kc6.jpg

edit : short update

Update :

Too Small

Awards
Looking good brutha!! Keep up the excellent work.

Moyer

board observer
Awards
  • Established
Awesome pics. Nice work.

Very interesting cycle too.

wideguy

wideguy

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Is that a Building the Perfect Beast style of cycling?

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
"alternate nolv/formestane/exemestane, 2W of each during all cycle" what is the logic behind this? why rotate them?

Looking very lean. great at your age. hard to believe youre 40!