my pics.... constructive criticism plz

jverch

Board Supporter
Awards
You're getting there...just give it some time. Looks like you should focus on chest...seems to be lagging...but hey..what do i know!

BMW

Awards
  • Established
you also look lke you got awsome trap potential. those look like they may grow faster than your other parts, but like most people your chest does need some work.

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
like they said. once you start eating correctly (and lots of it) you'll fill out.

o-dub

Awards
its really hard for me to gain weight, i have a very high metabolism. ive been lifting for about 3 years, but i have just recently started making gains again. thanx alot for the responses guys.

CROWLER

CROWLER

Anabolic Innovations Owner
Awards
  • Established
You have a really good start. Many of us started out on the VERY small end of the scale and over years of eating BIG have been able to put on some decent size.

Best of luck Bro

CROWLER

cry0smate

cry0smate

The Chosen One
Awards
its really hard for me to gain weight, i have a very high metabolism. ive been lifting for about 3 years, but i have just recently started making gains again. thanx alot for the responses guys.
You should post up your diet bro and let everyone help esp if you are an ecto. Eat Eat Eat!

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established
honestly bro, you have good potential. The symmetry of your body is in my opinion, easiest to work with b/c you're a lean dude and i expect a high metabolism so your concern is only that of eating right and enough to bring your weight up. You obviously have the cuts and now, packing more size to your already solid frame, you can be one jacked dude. For real.
Sage

kwyckemynd00

kwyckemynd00

Awards
  • Established
its really hard for me to gain weight, i have a very high metabolism. ive been lifting for about 3 years, but i
Right here I hear: "Blah, blah, blah....excuse, excuse, excuse" :D