new to this forum

for

Awards
hi all,
ive joined a couple new boards recently, and this looks like a good place to learn

anyway .. my history is i joined a gym at the end of 2002. i did this because i was too skinny (imo)..
basically from then till the start of 2004 i didnt really know what i was doing, but i slowly learnt from reading forums etc that i was not doing things right. i made the best gains i have made so far last year..
this year im looking to make even more gains.. obviously

i would like to do a contest in the future.. but i am still learning, and still have a ton of work to do before i can seriously start to think about that.

pic from 2002:

Attachments

for

Awards
so: i hope i can learn a lot from this forum so i can get closer to my goal (compete one day)

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
Welcome to the board and it looks like your on the right track now. Nice progress man you def look thicker all around.

LCSULLA

Awards
  • Established
I agree. Even without enlarging your pics you can see a big improvment. Keep it up!

ItriedtoripoffBobosonowIamgonehaveaniceday

I agree, progress can be seen in the pics without enlarging! I think you will grow to love this place! Keep yourself mostly in the Nutrition and Training forums and once in a blue look into the Supplement forums and you will be on the right path! Stay out of the Prohormone and Anabolics section cause as far as I am concerned you don't need it at your age and you have made great progress naturally and can do a lot more naturally as well! If you have any questions feel free to ask!

for

Awards
thx all. yeah i have no plans to do any anabolics at this time. like you said i dont need it. and i have a long way to go in terms of how far i can go naturally

kwyckemynd00

kwyckemynd00

Awards
  • Established