Be nice lol....

Edge

Awards
Try not to hack me too much guys, my posing isnt the greatest lol.
Im finding it harder and harder to eat so much now, judging from my pics do you think I should start cutting down? Ive been bulking for like 4 months....

Attachments

size

Awards
  • Established
Look thick. Good luck reaching your goals :thumbsup:

kwyckemynd00

kwyckemynd00

Awards
  • Established
Try not to hack me too much guys, my posing isnt the greatest lol.
Im finding it harder and harder to eat so much now, judging from my pics do you think I should start cutting down? Ive been bulking for like 4 months....
I believe when you want to cut is completely up to you. Just my .02 ;)

But, you're looking pretty damn wide, so when you do cut up, you'll be a beast :D

Edge

Awards
I believe when you want to cut is completely up to you. Just my .02 ;)

But, you're looking pretty damn wide, so when you do cut up, you'll be a beast :D
Thanks guys! Yeah I guess I'll just maintain and see what happens for now.

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
yes, start cutting IMO. As said above, when you cut is up to you, do YOU think you need to?? It's your opinion, unless you have a specific meet/competiton or something soon. My attitude as of late has been to forget trying to keep and build mass, but rather get quite lean and then slowly accrue LBM while staying that way :)

Edge

Awards
yes, start cutting IMO. As said above, when you cut is up to you, do YOU think you need to?? It's your opinion, unless you have a specific meet/competiton or something soon. My attitude as of late has been to forget trying to keep and build mass, but rather get quite lean and then slowly accrue LBM while staying that way :)