Thinking about doing a cycle

Matyka

Matyka

Awards
So I've been working out for a little over a year and a half now. I'm 5'8 165 lbs. I was thinking on doing a cycle that includes Tren e 300mg and turinabol 30mg. Woul like some input about this. Feel free to say what ever. I'm still learning and would like some advice from more experienced bb

Attachments

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
easy there gunpowder. whats # are you lifts? tren is a bad idea for a first timer.

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
weight sir, im tempted to say hold off cuz youre 165

bigdavid

bigdavid

Awards
  • Established
Are you still making progress? How much have you progressed in the past three months? If you are going at a steady rate then prob should save that all for when you stall at a weight for a while.

Matyka

Matyka

Awards
Bench is 205 for 10, squat 245 for 10, dead lift 225 for 10. I've been at these weights for at least 3 months. I've increased my carbs and protein intake to what a 190lb person should be taking in and just can't get over the 170 mark.

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
Bench is 205 for 10, squat 245 for 10, dead lift 225 for 10. I've been at these weights for at least 3 months. I've increased my carbs and protein intake to what a 190lb person should be taking in and just can't get over the 170 mark.
than increase them more

IMO you should be like 180ish+ and a total of 1000+ before starting them. I say that because both can be obtained naturally fairly easy with some dedication

Matyka

Matyka

Awards
What do you mean when you say 1000+ before starting them?

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
What do you mean when you say 1000+ before starting them?
a combined total lb of sq bp dl