My One Year Of Progress - AnabolicMinds.com

My One Year Of Progress

1. New Member

My One Year Of Progress

I hope to do a little better this year. Good progress? Let me know what you think. I know the arms are a weak point. I'm working on it.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.

How are the wheels doing? Definitely notice the added thickness in your upper body though.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
  3. New Member

They have gone from 19.5" to 21.5". That's measured 6 inches from the knee. My legs are naturally small, and I'm slowly adding size to them. I'm cutting right now, I'm down to 183lbs, and I want to get to around 6% bodyfat before I start bulking again. I will definately work hard on my legs.
    •   

4. king of useless information!!!

Some nice changes indeed clintz. It may be the angle but it seems like you left shoulderi is a bit bigger than your right. Good progress though, tons of guys would love to add 26 lbs in a year
  5. Senior Member

Which pic is the before, and which is the after? First pic you are much thicker. Second pic you are smaller, but cut. I'm guessing the first pic is the after. Very noticable changes. If I had to pick an area for you to work right off the bat, I'd say traps. Looking good overall nonetheless. Keep up the good work!
  6. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by Cuffs