Eh, it's me...

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Never really threw much up here on AM in the way of pics of myself, so thought I might get some opinions. I was rummaging through my photobucket account and found a few older ones of me. I'm relatively new to all of this and only been in the gym for the last 5-6 years. My goals are simple - be better. I don't and won't compete, I'm not in it for the looks, and I really don't care other than that I'm living healthier for my family.

So, just for giggles, let me present...me:

about 3 yrs ago after my first true attempt to slim down

banner I made for the AX home site to use in my siggy, shows where I was around 2004 (way above 350lbs) and about 3 yrs ago (a much better 300):

and 2 weeks ago, just a random gym shot:

nemo

nemo

Awards
  • Established
You sure that's the same guy?!? Jus kiddin',.. great work, keep it up!

crader

crader

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Love the hair Tim... Looks like you are doing well in your goals!

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I agree. That's what winter is for! :D

You sure that's the same guy?!? Jus kiddin',.. great work, keep it up!
Thanks, man. Definitely working on it and enjoying every little bit. Progress is slow, but it's the work that I enjoy, not just seeing results.

you are a big axhole
HA!!

Love the hair Tim... Looks like you are doing well in your goals!
Thanks! Cut the ponytail off when Izzie was born and have been spiking it ever since. :head:

SouthernCharm

SouthernCharm

Awards
  • Established
solid progress. that shows off your dedication.. keep killin that sh1t!

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
By special request, the reason I pound the plates:

Little Miss Milk-stache

stxnas

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Too cute!!! No homo.

Wait, wut...

< Yes, I meant you were too cute T-AD :lol:>

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
HA! Thanks, guys.

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established