Pics - Post Bulk / Pre Cut ... Comments?

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.31%

Pics - Post Bulk / Pre Cut ... Comments?

Morning all,
    I am just starting out on a slow cut following a bulk over the festive period.

Current Stats = 5ft7" and 13Stone 9pounds (aprx 87Kg)
    Aim for June = 12stone 7pounds (aprx 80kg)

Im planning to start the cut with just some simple changes to the diet:
    * No alcohol mid week - Just allowing for a few weekend beers (approx 6 pints)
    * Clean eating - Plenty of protein from food sources & good carbs
    * After 8 to 10 weeks I plan to start the Gaspari Fat Burning Cycle to shed stubburn fat

I have attached some pics taken last night after a back & shoulder session.
    (Sorry for the pic quality & posing - hard to set timer & get into position for a good shot)

Please comment .... would like thoughts on how I look now / what to work on / current BF% etc etc.

For info - Current routine is a 3 day split (over 4 days per week)
    Example:
    Monday = Arm Workout
    Tuesday = Back & Shoulders
    Thursday = Chest & Legs
    Saturday = Back to Arms & we continue round.
    At the moment Im loving the workout.
    I start each session with 10 mins HIIT Cardio & I mix AB's in to each workout as Im resting between sets.

Cheers in advance for your thoughts - Will / UK
    Attached Images Attached Images      

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  255 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.67%

I would guess your bf to be around 25-30% your training regime is vauge but seems to be fairly weak. you need to do heavy back squats, deadlifts, wide grip pull ups, military press, bench. I think at your stage you should drop the arm specilization all together. you have large muscle groups on the same day... thats insane... it takes me 2 hrs to do legs and 2 hrs for back. I am wiped out at the end of each workout so you are most likely not doing enough for either.