first time cut.. 4 weeks in

tumtum

Awards
  • Established
first pic is at 198 i believe.. second pic is at 192.5.. i was feelin like i haven't lost much.. but.. i found this "before" pic... and i'm feelin a little better...

how's it look fellas? this is my very first cut.. so.. i'm very new to it.. prolly only about 6 cardio sessions under my belt.. i'll get serious when i hit a losing plateau.. any thoughts?

Attachments

tumtum

Awards
  • Established
diet is extremely clean.. i wanted to see what i could lose w/o cardio at first... i'm naturally extremely skinny and was afraid i'd burn too much muscle.. i'll post my diet in a second

tumtum

Awards
  • Established
Meal 1

can of Tuna
2 pieces bread
16 ounces skim milk

Meal 2
Chicken breast

Meal 3
Chicken breast
16 ounces skim milk

Meal 4 pre workout
2 cups cheerios
2 cups skim milk
½ chicken breast

Meal 5
Whey shake

Meal 6
Protein shake w/ skim milk

KgTomCat

KgTomCat

Awards
  • Established
Meal 1

can of Tuna
2 pieces bread
16 ounces skim milk

Meal 2
Chicken breast

Meal 3
Chicken breast
16 ounces skim milk

Meal 4 pre workout
2 cups cheerios
2 cups skim milk
½ chicken breast

Meal 5
Whey shake

Meal 6
not bad, why are you eating cereal pre wo? you need more veggies, cut the bread, have oatmeal instead

tumtum

Awards
  • Established
to get some energy before workout... and i've tried oatmeal over and over again.. i cant stomach it... i even try to pretend they're grits... doesn't work

KgTomCat

KgTomCat

Awards
  • Established
your nuts man, I LOVE oatmeal...put some splenda in it, or PB, or whey protein

tumtum

Awards
  • Established
i've tried adding extra cinnamon.. i'll try some splenda.. i think i'd puke if i put whey or pb in it.. haha

KgTomCat

KgTomCat

Awards
  • Established