pics

whiteonblackL

whiteonblackL

Awards
k so i have been working out for about 4 years or so, veryyy dedicated for the past year or so. i just finished up a cycle of havoc about a month and a half ago. it didnt really do much for me, i gained like 2-3 lbs but i felt stronger, and alot more vascular. i know my legs are lacking, i work the **** out of them, just with 3 acl surgerys already they just are lacking IMO. any guesses on body fat %? wouldnt even know where to start. my waistline is a little below 32" and my arms are almost 15", i am 5-8 and weigh 192 ok ill shut up heres the pics. if you need anymore pics for help on bf% lemme know

Attachments

TimberLakers

TimberLakers

Awards
  • Established
Pretty lean... I'd say 9% or so.

Nice work.

whiteonblackL

whiteonblackL

Awards
^really? i was thinkin around 12-13% or so, but yet again i have no idea. lol
thanks

TimberLakers

TimberLakers

Awards
  • Established
I'm thinking between 9 and 11... Very lean on the hips and back. I might estimate lower than I should because you have a small waistline.

I'm no expert. :lol:

whiteonblackL

whiteonblackL

Awards
I'm thinking between 9 and 11... Very lean on the hips and back. I might estimate lower than I should because you have a small waistline.

I'm no expert. :lol:
oh i see. lol well i wouldnt have much of a clue. thanks for your input :)

Aggravated

Aggravated

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I would say 11-12. You are pretty proportioned as well. Good work man! I see the need for a lean bulk in your future!

whiteonblackL

whiteonblackL

Awards
Haha hell ya man, thats the next thing on the list :)

Aggravated

Aggravated

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Have you had surgeries on both of your knees? That sucks!

whiteonblackL

whiteonblackL

Awards
Have you had surgeries on both of your knees? That sucks!