Beggining of a FAT Loss Transformation

Miami335i

Miami335i

Awards
My name is Martin and im a beginner weightlifter.I am 19,6'6 tall 285lbs (mostly fat lol) and currently i am taking hydroxycut hardcore and mri pro-nos protein along with hittin da gym 7 days a week and daily swimming for 45 min.my daily diet is as follows
9:30 am 2 eggs scrambled and canadian bacon(lean pork) 1 slice toast with natural Peanut butter
12:00pm 8oz chicken breast
2:30 8oz Top sirloin steak(very lean)one spoon of natural Peanut Butter
5:30 8oz Tilapia (fish)
7:30 8oz tilapia or Top sirloin steak
and 2 servings of mri pro-nos before and after my daily workout
and i consume nothing but water and crystal light to drink
all of this equals to roughly 2000calories and 290ish grams of protein
my ideal weight is 245 with a little more muscle.
Do you think with this diet,exercise,and supplement program i will reach my goal effectively?if so how long do you think it will take?also can someone give me a body fat estimate?
Here are a couple of pics after 1 week

ecu19

ecu19

Awards
  • Established
Welcome Martin!

Looks like you've got your goals and plan all put together. I noticed that it appears that you are trying to do a form of atkins dieting, with low carbs. Just be careful with that, as some notice when they come off it (even weaning their way slowly back onto carbs) they start to gain the weight back. I've been doing moderate carbs lately and am losing weight. Just a suggestion, and you might not want to be eating red meat every day. Stick with chicken, brown rice, and veggies (i don't see any veggies/fruit in your diet, :think:) You remind me of myself a good couple of years ago. It IS possible to do, you just have to remain committed to it!

As for your questions:
Do you think with this diet,exercise,and supplement program i will reach my goal effectively?