First Chikara experience..

KingaDeca220

KingaDeca220

Awards
This is my first time using pheromones, I wanted to try it and see if it would help give me that extra edge in my game. I must say I'm unimpressed with the results thus far... the one girl I'm seeing commented that my new cologne "smelled like a port-o-potty", the other one commented that she liked my other cologne better. As far as attraction I didn't notice anything out of the norm other than my dog craving extra attention. Maybe a combo of my fav cologne over Chikara? Also, how many sprays are optimal per application?

Nightwanderer

Nightwanderer

Awards
  • Established
If you're one of those guys who over does it with the cologne in general, that'll only make things worse for you. 2 sprays, tops.

And yeah, I'm not impressed with the smell of chikara either, it smells a bit cheap. Gonna go for the unscented next time and use it with my usual cologne.

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
It's not supposed to really work on girls you know well. Just people you meet for the first time or see very rarely.

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
2 sprays...one on the neck and another on one wrist, then rub together. Cover with a MASCULINE scented cologne, for sure.

The Chikara has a nice scent, but it not overly masculine by any means.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Chikara has been likened to "kilo" by axe, pi by g`vinchi (sp?) and "rochas man." I do like using the unscented with bvlgari by hugo boss.

MB

KingaDeca220

KingaDeca220

Awards
Update:

I tried a combo of Marc Jacobs cologne and Chikara yesterday, and it yielded a favorable response with the ladies, as far as scent that is. Results wise still haven't really seen much of a response. I'll have to give it a try next weekend when I head out to the city. :drunk: I'll keep you guys posted, and thanks for all the feedback so far!

dsade

dsade