Does anyone use pheromones?

MaartenL

Awards
Hello,

I was wondering if anyone here found out about the "wonders" of pheromones? I train a lot to stay in shape, the soul reason I train is to attract the girls! Before I started training I was a nobody..

I love the attention of girls around me, the more the better lol! A friend of mine bought pheromones aswell besides his nutrisious products for his training. Pheromones make the ladies go crazy some mysterious way (it's all explained on bemoreattractivetoday.com for those who wonder).

I am thinking about using it myself because he has great results with that stuff! But first I'm trying to get feedback from anyone who can tell me weither or not its bad to combine it with other products.

So please post your thoughts.. any post is welcome..

Thanks in advance

Maarten

Hardcorehehaw

Hardcorehehaw

Awards
I got some free samples of the cologne type stuff. It didn't do anything for me. I was better off wearing very sexy or chrome.

CRUNCH

CRUNCH

Awards
  • Established
I got some Edge (unscented) and some Chakara about a week ago. Can't really say I've noticed much of a difference. I've only been around people I work with everyday. If I ever get out to a club with my friends again I can see if there's anything different there. At this point though, I'm not expecting much.

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I got some Edge (unscented) and some Chakara about a week ago. Can't really say I've noticed much of a difference. I've only been around people I work with everyday. If I ever get out to a club with my friends again I can see if there's anything different there. At this point though, I'm not expecting much.
Crunch likes to smell nice for his co-workers...lol :lol:

CRUNCH

CRUNCH

Awards
  • Established
LOL...a handfull of them are pretty damn hot!!

crader

crader

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established