Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    63.86%

HDROL

OK, I'm new to prohormones and I'm about ready to start a cycle of HDROL in about one month. My age is 19, height is 5'7", weight is 190, bodyfat is 20%, bench is 275, squat is 245, deadlift is 300. I'm unproportioned I know but upper body mass is my biggest goal. My questions are,

What are the usual expected gains with HDROL?
    What is a good PCT?
    How many bottles of cycle assist (liver protector) should I buy?
    How long should I run the recommended PCT?

If you can answer those questions, I'll be greatful.

Maybe there are some H-DROL reviews on this site?

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    66.25%

Before you get ragged, try posting this in the "Anabolic" section. This is the "PHEROmones" section. You'll be able to get the answers your looking for there.
  3. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.37%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Pheromones
    ProHormones

looks close but like posted above wrong section
    Team Orbit
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    63.86%

I thought that was just a different way of spelling prohormones, mind giving me some advice on the pct, liver protector, dosage, how often to take it, etc?
  5. NutraPlanet Rep
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    87.81%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

You are 19. Try PH's when you are older. How long have you been lifting? Not long enough.
    Nutraplanet Representative
    PM me with any order questions and concerns
  6. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    63.86%