Cheap Erase or Erase Pro with AE for bulking?

DigDug

Awards
Hi!

I used to be a pretty serious builder in my younger days, but alas, not so much anymore for a few years. Last few months however I've really been getting back in shape and now I want to try a "natty" stack to boost motivation. (I can't risk legal problems and anyway I'm at such a low level that real gear would just be overkill). From reading here, I'm thinking one or two 8w cycles of Erase+Anabeta Elite+DAA would be the best I could do.

Now, I can get "generic Erase" pretty cheaply, about $60 for 90 tabs of 50mg Androsta-3,5-dien-7,17-dion. That should work with 2 or three bottles of AE (they are $60 where I live).

However, the extra ingredients in EP looks pretty useful. So am I still better off with Erase Pro for thrice the price? Can I somehow get those extra ingredients somewhere else?

Btw, people complain about EP being too strong for joints. Can't you just break the tablets and take 2/3? Or am I missing something?

Thanks

Touey

Touey

Awards
Hi!

I used to be a pretty serious builder in my younger days, but alas, not so much anymore for a few years. Last few months however I've really been getting back in shape and now I want to try a "natty" stack to boost motivation. (I can't risk legal problems and anyway I'm at such a low level that real gear would just be overkill). From reading here, I'm thinking one or two 8w cycles of Erase+Anabeta Elite+DAA would be the best I could do.

Now, I can get "generic Erase" pretty cheaply, about $60 for 90 tabs of 50mg Androsta-3,5-dien-7,17-dion. That should work with 2 or three bottles of AE (they are $60 where I live).

However, the extra ingredients in EP looks pretty useful. So am I still better off with Erase Pro for thrice the price? Can I somehow get those extra ingredients somewhere else?

Thanks
You will be better off with the Erase Pro

bdcc

bdcc

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
90 tabs of 50mg?