How important is "same time every day" dosing? Irregular schedule - AnabolicMinds.com

How important is "same time every day" dosing? Irregular schedule

1. New Member

How important is "same time every day" dosing? Irregular schedule

Need some advice. I'm a week and a half into an Erase Pro cycle. I've been off college for the last couple of weeks so I've been able to be fairly regular with it. However, as a typical student my sleep schedule is all over the place during the term, I always eat my breakfast before I head to college and with this year's timetable, one day that could be 8AM while another day it might not be until 12, and that's not counting days after gigs or nights out which are a law unto themselves!

So what I'm wondering is, since the label says to try and take it at the same time every day and take it with your first meal, which is more important? If I decide to take it with my first meal then it's almost guaranteed to be very irregular in terms of the time of day, whereas the only way I'd be able to guarantee taking it at the same time every day would be to take it in the late evening with my dinner, that way I could take it around 6 or 7 when I'm sure to be having a meal. But I'm sure they suggest taking it with the first meal of the day for a reason.

Which would be better? Switching it to an evening dose so I could be relatively sure of being able to take it at the same hour each day, or taking it with breakfast and accepting that the actual time of day for that is going to vary quite a lot?

2. Elite Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation