Anabeta, Erase Pro

smitty_time

smitty_time

Awards
Ive been lifting for 4 years now and have never tried anything like this, just ordered both of these but was wondering if I should take both as a stack or back to back?Any inputs or suggestions welcome...

aceroni

Awards
Ive been lifting for 4 years now and have never tried anything like this, just ordered both of these but was wondering if I should take both as a stack or back to back?Any inputs or suggestions welcome...
Run then together,, great stack
I believe people suggest being 21? Or maybe it was 18

smitty_time

smitty_time

Awards
what kind of gains shold i be expecting? eating about 200-300 cals above maint, and have everything else in check too..

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
what kind of gains shold i be expecting? eating about 200-300 cals above maint, and have everything else in check too..
I know it may be hard but I'd suggest running 1 first then the other so you can gauge how effective each is for you.

ABE should provide increases in hunger, muscle hardness, pumps, vascularity, body comp improvements and improved gym performance.

EP will dry you out making you look "harder", boost test, and help with recovery.

With a solid diet either is an awesome choice. :)

LiveToLift

LiveToLift

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
These products do great individually or when stacked. Bolt broke it down for you very well.

smitty_time

smitty_time

Awards
Ok, thanks guys. Bolt, I think I'm gonna go with your idea. That way if I like both products then the next time I can run them together.

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Ok, thanks guys. Bolt, I think I'm gonna go with your idea. That way if I like both products then the next time I can run them together.